Dean´s Award Ceremony

Britannia University organized a 1st " Dean´s Award Ceremony-2014" held on 12 March 2015 at Town hall, Comilla. Professor Dr. Md. Ali Ashraf, Vice Chancellor of Comilla University was present as the Chief Guest and Professor Dr. Md. Md. Abdus Sattar, Vice Chancellor of Comilla University was present as Session of the Chair.Professor Md. Matiur Rahman (Dean, School of Arts and Social Science), Prof. Dr. Liaquat Ali Khan( Director & Dean, School of Business) were present in the ceremony.

Deans´s Award List: 1. Atiqul Islam Shajib, Department of Business Administration, 2. Ayesha Siddika, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, 3. Sharmin Akhter, Department of English, 4. Jannatul Ferdous Juthi, Department of Law.

This award is for an appreciation and motivation to the students for their hard work and excellence achievement in their academic result during(Summer-13, Fall-13, Spring-14, Summer-14)semester.